Our Staff

At Halpern & Associates, our team is dedicated to making sure you get the right mortgage for your home. For over two decades, our company has worked with both domestic and international clients.
Reach out today to start your loan application process.

Marc Halpern

NMLS ID 212252
Mortgage Loan Originator
Founded Halpern & Associates in 1998
mhalpern@halpernassociates.com
305.992.4325
Schedule a Meeting

Elizabeth Gonzalez-Kosel

NMLS ID 589387
Mortgage Loan Originator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2016
elizabeth@halpernassociates.com
305.775.8458
Bilingual: English/EspañolSchedule a Meeting

Cheila Sanchez

NMLS ID
Client Coordinator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2019
cheila@halpernassociates.com
305.535.2230
Bilingual: English/Español

Bill Meloy

NMLS ID 1025176
Mortgage Loan Originator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2016
bmeloy@halpernassociates.com
561.596.1673

Joyce Scheidegger Silva

NMLS ID 1429925
Mortgage Loan Originator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2018
joyce@ssfloridalending.com
781.420.4959
Bilingual: English/Português

Olga Olmos

NMLS ID 332292
Mortgage Loan Originator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2018
olga@halpernassociates.com
954.647.1967
Bilingual: English/Español

Barbara Smith

NMLS ID 343797
Mortgage Loan Originator
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2015
barbara@halpernassociates.com
305.321.5774

Ralph Puente

NMLS ID 372749
Mortgage Loan Processor
Joined Halpern & Associates in 2007
rpuente@halpernassociates.com
305.790.8692
Bilingual: English/Español